Board Election

Please click on each candidate’s to read more about them. You can use the form below to cast your vote!

Mr. Adrien Terrany
Dr. Amir Nayebpour
Mr. Mahmoud Yavari
Mr. Mike Majid Jameson
Mrs. Nafiseh Gonabadi
Mr. Ramtin Barzin
Mr. Seth Eslami

Thank you for visiting our Board of Directors election page. The deadline to cast your vote has passed. The results will be announced in the near future!